Login Join

Contact Us

BOARD MEMBERS

Co-Presidents:
Doug Weaver – dwindsail@aol.com
Jean Sarasin – jsarasin@sbcglobal.net

Co-Vice President:
Donna Stein-Harris – donnasteinharris@gmail.com

Secretary:
Juanita Watson – watsonjuanita.1949@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Michael Thomas – Thomas2brussels@gmail.com

Activity Groups:
Lois Byrne – Lois.byrne@gmail.com

New Member Support:
Deb Hobbs – debraj@gmail.com

Caring Connections:
Natalie Martin – nmartin1216@gmail.com

Event Planner:
Juli Gill – Whirledpeas2@me.com

Membership / Directory Editor:
Patti Davis  – pdavisx774@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:
Bob Campbell –  newcomers.bob.campbell@gmail.com

Public Relations:
Sandy Harlacher –  harlacher@sbcglobal.net

At-Large:
Victoria Gutowski  – vgutowski@mac.com
Phoebe Jonas – pjonas535@gmail.com

Web Liaison:
Jeffrey Walker – walkerjp1949@gmail.com

Past Co-President:
Judy Pelto – jpelto1@charter.net

Welcome Service of TC Representative:
Sharon Finch – hsfinch@charter.net

 

2016-nc-board

Thank you for visiting our website. We hope we have provided you with information of interest to you and that you will return to our site many times. Please e-mail us at walkerjp1949@gmail.com to give us your comments or suggestions. We appreciate your sharing your thoughts with us. If you are interested in becoming a member click here, or renewing your membership click here.  Please download the appropriate membership form and mail it to Patti Davis at the address on the form.